“May the 4th be with You”

May the 4th be with youI’m not much of a Star Wars fan. I’ve seen the movies and know most of the characters, but if anything, that movie creeped me out as a kid. Especially before the animation kicked in, all those old props were terrifying. You got the lady alien with the long lips, Jabba, Jar-Jar, ewoks, there’s a million weird looking creatures! I re-watched the original VHS tapes back in college just to re-familiarize myself, and that was a mistake. I had nightmares for a couple nights afterwards. I TRIED! I love “May the 4th be with you”, such a hilarious way to celebrate the franchise Star Wars has blown up to be! Also, you can find the most adorable and wonderful YouTube videos of kids talking about the movies.. par exemple: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EBM854BTGL0   everyday i'm strugglin' (2)

Sound Off:

